$0.000

Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Prince of Wales Hospital Foundation – Sydney, Australia

We would be delighted to hear from you, please contact us.

PHONE: (02) 9382 4263

Email: info@powhf.org.au
Website: www.powhf.org.au

 

Associate Professor Leanne M. Zalapa
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: leanne@powhf.org.au

Wolf Sommer
Financial Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4803
Email: wolf@powhf.org.au

Wendy Farrow
Development Officer Major Projects and Bequest Program Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4036
Email: wendy@powhf.org.au

Carina Johnson
Communications & Graphic Design
Tel: (02) 9382 4827
Email: carina@powhf.org.au

Melissa Kumar
Event Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4266
Email: melissa@powhf.org.au

Kim Millar
Corporate Partnerships Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4291
Email: kim@powhf.org.au

Prachi Jacob
Direct Marketing & Fundraising Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4058
Email: prachi@powhf.org.au

Madeleine Tanner
Stewardship & Development Support Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4016
Email: madeleine@powhf.org.au

Kayla Lochner
Administration Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: kayla@powhf.org.au

Postal Address:

Prince of Wales Hospital Foundation
Locked Bag 3
Maroubra NSW 2035