2017 Coogee Woman of the Year

What a surprise!

The Hon. Pru Goward MP along with the Hon. Bruce Notley-Smith – Member for Coogee awarded our incredible CEO Associate Professor Leanne M. Zalapa (Lulu) with the Coogee 2017 Local Woman of the Year Award on 16th January!

Congratualtions Lulu, you earned it! You are such an inspiration to so many of us, we could not think of a better recipient!