Contact Us

The Foundation team is here for you.

You can find us at the below address or contact individual team members.

Prince of Wales Hospital
Level 3 High Street East 

PO Box 908
Randwick NSW 2031

Phone: 02 9382 4263
Email: hello@powhf.org.au

Robert Hohnen
Chief Executive Officer

Holly Zamboni
Director of Fundraising
holly@powhf.org.au

Crystal Sun
Chief Financial Officer
crystal@powhf.org.au

Carola Maier
Digital and Direct Marketing Manager
carola@powhf.org.au

Frenchy Mayr
Individual Giving Manager
frenchy@powhf.org.au

Veena Singh
Planned Giving and In Memory Manager
veena.singh@powhf.org.au

Lisa Tran
Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist
lisa@powhf.org.au

Ruth Conyers
Donation and Data Processing Administrator
ruth@powhf.org.au

Lucy Burls
Fundraising Coordinator
lucy@powhf.org.au

Sarah Dawes
Senior Relationship Manager
sarah@powhf.org.au

Sandhya Kumaran
Salesforce System Administrator & Data Analyst
sandhya@powhf.org.au

Wendy Yudelman
Administration Officer
hello@powhf.org.au

Rebecca Malin
Supporter Relations Officer
rebecca.malin@powhf.org.au