$0.000

Contact Us

Home / Contact Us
  • Prince of Wales Hospital, Level 3 High St East

  • 02 9382 4263

  • hello@powhf.org.au

The Team

Robert Hohnen
Acting Chief Executive Officer

Kate Ross
Executive Assistant and Project Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4093
Email: kate@powhf.org.au

Wolf Sommer
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: wolf@powhf.org.au

Wendy Farrow
Director of Generosity
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: wendy@powhf.org.au

Kim Millar
Corporate Partnerships Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4291
Email: kim@powhf.org.au

Ruth Conyers
Customer Service and Data Processing
Tel: (02) 9382 4291
Email: ruth@powhf.org.au

Carola Maier
Digital and Direct Marketing Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4105
Email: carola@powhf.org.au

Grant Kennedy
Planned Giving and In Memory Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4085
Email: grant@powhf.org.au

Helen Appleton
Community Engagement
Tel: (02) 9382 4266
Email: helen@powhf.org.au

Maryann Shine
High St Engagement Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: maryann@powhf.org.au

Kristin Davis
Communications and Fundraising Officer
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: kristin@powhf.org.au 

Sebastian Velezquez
Data Analyst, Systems and CRM Administrator
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: sebastian@powhf.org.au

Postal Address:
Level 3, High St East
Prince of Wales Hospital
Randwick NSW 2031