$0.000

Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

  • Barker St Prince of Wales Hospital, Randwick NSW 2031
  • (02) 9382 4263
  • hello@powhf.org.au

The Team

Associate Professor Leanne M. Zalapa
Chief Executive Officer

Kayla Lochner
Executive Assistant
Email: kayla@powhf.org.au

Wolf Sommer
Chief Financial Officer
Email: wolf@powhf.org.au

Wendy Farrow
Head of Fundraising
Major Projects and Bequest Program Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: wendy@powhf.org.au

Melissa Kumar
Event Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4083
Email: melissa@powhf.org.au

Kim Millar
Corporate Partnerships Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4291
Email: kim@powhf.org.au

Prachi Jacob
Direct Marketing Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 4058
Email: prachi@powhf.org.au

 

Vanessa Kredler
Trusts and Foundations
Tel: (02) 9382 4827
Email: vanessa@powhf.org.au

Helen Appleton
Community Engagement
Tel: (02) 9382 4266
Email: helen@powhf.org.au

Madeleine Tanner
Supporter Relations and Stewardship
Tel: (02) 9382 4016
Email: madeleine@powhf.org.au

Lyra Egan
Social Media and Support Services
Tel: (02) 9382 4263
Email: lyra@powhf.org.au

Postal Address:
Shop 8, Barker St Entrance
Prince of Wales Hospital
Randwick NSW 2031